Online MoreBiz Members Directory

MoreBiz provides access to a wide variety of business types, please click on each to view details. MoreBiz is built on the concept of one member per trade or profession.

Accountant

Auctus Advisory
Auctus Advisory
Representative: Steve Mundy
Phone: 07 974 4813
Website: www.auctus.co.nz
Email: steve@auctus.co.nz
View Details
 

Alarms

Security by Design Ltd
Security by Design Ltd
Representative: Ross Hunt
Phone: 07-823 1399
Mobile: 021 632 661
Website: securitybydesign.co.nz
Email: securitybydesign@gmail.com
View Details
 

Auto Mechanical service

Hamilton Cylinder Head & Engine Reconditioners
Hamilton Cylinder Head & Engine Reconditioners
Representative: John Entwisle
Phone: 07 847 8470
Mobile: 027 488 8187
Email: jentwisle@value.net.nz
View Details
 

Builder

Geard Building
Representative: Colin Geard
Mobile: 0274773931
Website: www
Email: geardbuilding@gmail.com
View Details
 

Car Paint Detailing and Repair

Elite Finish
Elite Finish
Representative: Owen Payne
Phone: 07-871 3046
Mobile: 021 486 411
Website: www.elitefinish.co.nz
Email: opayne@xtra.co.nz
View Details
 

Car Sales

Ideal Cars
Ideal Cars
Representative: Shayne O'Hagan
Phone: 021975932
Mobile: 021975932
Website: www.idealcars.co.nz
Email: shayne@idealcars.co.nz
View Details
 

Computer Systems

CT Business Solutions Limited
CT Business Solutions Limited
Representative: Dennis Jones
Phone: 07 850 5742
Mobile: dennis@cts.net.nz
Website: www.cts.net.nz
Email: dennis@cts.net.nz
View Details
 

Dentist

Focus 32
Focus 32
Representative: Alastair Fung
Phone: 0800 32 SMILE
Website: http://focus32.co.nz/
Email: hello@focus32.co.nz
View Details
 

Electrician

Switched On Electrical
Switched On Electrical
Representative: Michael Horsburgh
Phone: 07 847 2005
Website: www.switchedonelectrical.co.nz
Email: mike@switchedonelectrical.co.nz
View Details
 

Employment

Success Personnel
Success Personnel
Representative: Graham Rodgers
Phone: 07 834 0973
Mobile: 021 285 7776
Website: http://successpersonnel.co.nz/
Email: graham@successhr.co.nz
View Details
 

Fire & General Insurance

Aon New Zealand
Aon New Zealand
Representative: Rick Cartmill
Phone: 07 837 7100
Mobile: 027 229 7714
Website: www.aon.co.nz
Email: rick.cartmill@aon.com
View Details
 

Flooring

Flooring Xtra
Representative: Katrina Robertson
Phone: 07 686 7608
Mobile: 027 246 66 46
Website: www.flooringxtra.co.nz
Email: katrina.robertson@flooringxtra.co.nz
View Details
 

Insurance & Investment

Goldsworthy Financial Solutions Ltd
Goldsworthy Financial Solutions Ltd
Representative: Jeff Goldsworthy
Phone: 07 854 1633
Mobile: 027-285 1446
Website: www.goldsworthy.co.nz
Email: jeff@goldsworthy.co.nz
View Details
 

Lawyer

iCLAW
iCLAW
Representative: Sam Douglas
Phone: 07 929 4303
Mobile: 027 465 7791
Website: www.iclaw.co.nz
Email: sam@iclaw.co.nz
LinkedIn
Social Media
View Details
 

Mortgage Advisor

Mortgage Link
Mortgage Link
Representative: Gary Haberfield
Phone: 07 838 3977
Mobile: 021998586
Website: www.mlw.co.nz
Email: gary@mlw.co.nz
View Details
 

Pain Relief

ATP Therapy
ATP Therapy
Representative: Karen Gloyn
Phone: 027 4773632
Mobile: 027 4773632
Website: www.atptherapy.co.nz
Email: info@atptherapy.co.nz
View Details
 

Paint and Decorating

Hands On Waikato Ltd
Hands On Waikato Ltd
Representative: Gary Hands
Phone: 07 843 0448
Website: www.howl.co.nz
Email: gary@howl.co.nz
View Details
 

Plumbing

Urlich Plumbing Limited
Representative: Tony Urlich
Phone: 07 855 1391
Mobile: 021 993 235
Website: www.upl.net.nz
Email: tony@upl.net.nz
View Details
 

Promotional Products

Gifts for Business Waikato Ltd
Representative: Peter Budgen
Phone: 078437506
Mobile: 0274 817 873
Website: Www.g4b.Co. nz
Email: budgies2@xtra.co.nz
View Details
 

Real Estate Agent

Harcourts
Harcourts
Representative: Anton Pires
Phone: 07 839 6667
Mobile: 0274 268 667
Website: www.antonpires.com
Email: property@antonpires.com
View Details
 

Residential Property management

Home Let Property Management
Representative: Karla Churches
Phone: 07 855 5500
Mobile: 027 466 3538
Website: www.homeletproperty.co.nz
Email: karla@homeletproperty.co.nz
View Details
 

Roofing

Roofing Renovations
Roofing Renovations
Representative: Karl Millen
Phone: 0800 111 041
Mobile: 027 210 4469
Website: www.roofingrenovations.co.nz
Email: karl@roofingrenovations.co.nz
View Details
 

Social Media Marketing

Real Experience
Real Experience
Representative: Josh Herbes
Phone: 027 9100 274
Mobile: 027 910 0274
Website: www.realexperience.nz
Email: josh@realexperience.nz
View Details
 

Specialist Teacher

Get Reading
Get Reading
Representative: Heather Ridge
Phone: 078492929
Mobile: 021 164 0059
Email: heather.ridge@xtra.co.nz
View Details
 

Tree Surgeon | Arborist | Landscaper | Gardener

Jeremy Thomas
Jeremy Thomas
Representative: Jeremy Thomas
Phone: 021 864 925
Website: www.jeremythomas.co.nz
Email: info@jeremythomas.co.nz
View Details
 

Tyre Services

Capital Tyres
Capital Tyres
Representative: Alan Glen
Phone: 0800 99 89 737
Website: www.capitaltyres.co.nz
Email: alan@capitaltyres.co.nz
View Details
 

Valuation Services

Telfer Young (Waikato) Limited
Representative: Roger Gordon
Phone: 07 839 2030
Website: telferyoung.com
Email: roger.gordon@telferyoung.com
View Details
 

Web Design & Hosting

W3 Design
W3 Design
Representative: Tony Allwood
Phone: 07 834 1335
Mobile: 0210659934
Website: www.w3.co.nz
Email: tony@w3design.co.nz
View Details
 
 
 
Powered by refur.com  |  View Desktop Version